Pearling Season International School

46, Al Khudri St. (810), Bin Dirham (25) Al Mansoura,

P.O Box 47021 Doha, Qatar

Google MapsGoogle Maps

Message PSI on Whatsapp and our team will be ready to assist you!

 +974 6609 8796

 +974 6646 3459

 +974 6643 9613

 +974 5565 7326

Working Hours

Reception
Sunday – Thursday 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

+974 4032 2408
+974 4032 2410
+974 7707 8282
info@psisd.sch.qa

Working Hours

Admissions
Sunday – Thursday 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

+974 4032 2410
admissions@psisd.sch.qa

Working Hours

Accounts
Sunday – Thursday 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

+974 4032 2405
accounts@psisd.sch.qa

Working Hours

Head of School
Sunday – Thursday 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

+974 4032 2413
Clive.shepherd@psisd.sch.qa

Department Working Hours

Head of Primary

Head of Secondary

Head of Additional Learning Needs

 

Janet Akar – Head of Secondary

janet.akar@psisd.sch.qa

Chameli Ahmed – Head of Primary

chameli.ahmed@psisd.sch.qa

Elena Swaters – Head of Additional Learning Needs

elena.swaters@psisd.sch.qa

Myriam Atwe – Counselor

myriam.atwe@psisd.sch.qa